Reviews

1st Experience at Artistic

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

Excellent highlight & style results.

Exceptional customer service.

Patricia immediately makes you feel welcome, as if she’s known you for many years.

I look forward to my next visit. Thanks Patricia

Judy Pereira

Five star service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

Patricia has been doing my hair and my daughter’s hair for many years. She is passionate and loves her work. I always feel like a million dollars when I leave her salon. Not only do I consider her my personal stylist but also a dear friend. She is the best!!

Pamela Clarke

Best salon so far in Durham Region

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

I have been getting my hair done by Artistic for the past 15 years. I have no complaints as I always get what I expected. I also get my hair and make up products which I love and enjoy using. I would not go anywhere else to get my hair done.

Chandra Singh

Highlights

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Patricia has been my hairdresser for the last 7 years and always does an outstanding job! She is up to date on the latest trends and has an eye for what colors suit me best. She is also very personable and accommodating.

Sindy

Response from Artistic Hair And Makeup

Thanks Sindy!

Hair extensions

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

Patricia is outstanding at hair and color. Her experience and passion shows in her work. She has been styling my hair for over 20 years.

Sandy

Hair extension

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

I had an amazing experience with my extensions. Great color and style. As always Artistic the best at color I hair been going here for more than 15 years and won’t trust anyone else with my hair and color

Thanks

Sandy Maeck

Hair Service and skin care

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

I always love visiting my Flavorite Hair Salon. PATRICIA always make me look like a million dollars when I leave her salon. All her facial products are very professional. I would recommend her services as 5 stars

Seeta

Itips hair extentions

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

PATRICIA TAKES PRIDE IN WHATEVER SHE DOES. YOU CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON HER TO GIVE YOU HER HONEST OPINION. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER FOR ANY SERVICE WHEN IT COMES TO HAIR. THANKS PAT FOR ALWAYS MAKING ME BEAUTIFUL

Pam

Response from Artistic Hair And Makeup

THANK YOU PAM! LOVE SEE MY LADIES LOOKING BEAUTIFUL

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

PATRICIA IS AN AMAZINGLY TALENTED HAIRSTYLIST AND MAKEUP ARTIST, I’VE BEEN A CLIENT OF HERS FOR YEARS AND SHE’S BEEN THERE THROUGH ALL MY HAIR PHASES. I ALWAYS LEAVE HER SALON LOOKING AND FEELING LIKE A MILLION BUCKS, SHE NEVER DISAPPOINTS

Dixie

Response from Artistic Hair And Makeup

Thanks Dixie!

Exceptional Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

PATRICIA IS AM AMAZING HAIR STYLIST, I HAVE BEEN GOING TO HER SALON FOR OVER 8 YEARS AND NEVER ONCE WAS DISAPPOINTED BY HER WORK. I DID MY HAIR, NAILS AND MAKEUP WITH HER AND I AM VERY HAPPY EVERY TIME I LEAVE. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

Kamla

Response from Artistic Hair And Makeup

THANKS KAMI, IT’S ALWAYS MY PLEASURE SEEING YOU

Are you excited? 20% Off On All Hair Services

All new customers